Technical support

Online platform

If you require technical assistance please contact our Talent Assessment account management support team on:

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:30pm Australian Eastern Standard Time
1800 570 308 (Australia)
0800 643 660 (New Zealand)
info@talentlens.com.au

After hours support

If you need to reach us after normal business hours for technical support with the Talent Assessment Platform, below you will find international numbers that are available during the following hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:00am – 6:00pm, New York (equates to 9:00pm – 8:00am AEST)
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm New York (equates to 10:00pm – 2:00am AEST)

0011-1-317-814-8800 (Australia)
00-1-317-814-8800 (New Zealand)
Please note, standard international call fees apply.

 

Browser for the online platform

Pearson recommends using Firefox to maximise platform performance. You can download the latest version of Firefox for free from the following link:

www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/new/

Please note, you may be required to restart your computer once this download has been performed. 

 

“How-to” video tutorials for the online platform

Group Management – How to manage groups on the TalentLens Platform

Withdraw, Expire and Reclaim Assessments – How to withdraw, expire and reclaim assessments on the TalentLens Platform

Creating Custom URL’s – How to create custom URL's on the TalentLens Platform

Uploading Candidates – How to upload candidates to the TalentLens Platform

Assignment Process – How to assign assessments to a candidate on the TalentLens Platform